Destiny 


If I could give you a moment in time, I’d give you a memory from my heart. You were but a lifetime of hellos in a solitary moment – I’d share one hello with you, just to see your beauty that takes my breath away.

Far away I sit, as your light shines out on the horizon, I’d find my way to you – each and every time. 

If destiny was on a map – your name would be on it. For you are the only place I ever desire to visit, but if only for a moment. 

Sandie Heckman author of Sondrenched – available now. 

Leave a Reply

