Here I Am


Some of you have been wondering where I’ve been…here I am.

I took time yesterday to do some cloud watching – it was a beautiful day. Take time for yourself – sometimes you need it.


I’ve been busy – my daughter is getting married in two weeks!


I also have a book releasing in next two weeks. 

Life comes at you fast – don’t miss a moment.

Time waits for no one – you can’t stall the clock – so, jump into life and enjoy the journey. 

Let Gods love flow through you – miracles will happen. 


Always, always look up.

S Heckman

3 thoughts on “Here I Am

Leave a Reply

