I Desperately Want You To Know

love

I’d rather sit in my home writing words on paper that tell you who you are in Christ, then wander aimlessly through life writing nothing at all! I often wonder who you are, why you are here, and what do you think about yourself and God? I know for a fact that He loves you, and if you question who you are in Him, hopefully He’s shown you that YOU ARE HIS FIRST LOVE and YOU ARE HIS!

I don’t care what others think, if I am too bold, maybe some even think I am arrogant in my writing. How could I know that He desperately wants you to know, that He loves you? It’s very simple, quite simple indeed,

if it weren’t for Him

dying on the cross,

where would we be now?

We would be nowhere!

We simply would not be.

So, I’m glad you are here, I’m glad you’ve found Christ in your heart! I’m glad that you seek for more, more of HIM. With such joy in my heart, it allows me to draw nearer to Him and feel His love flow through me, onto paper.

I hope my words calm your soul and raise your awareness to know that He loves you like no other!

He simply and undeniably LOVES YOU!

Sandie Heckman

Leave a Reply

