I’m Glad You Are Here

drops

Why do you come here?

What do you hope to find?

Answers to ultimate questions?

Life altering quotes, or simply a peaceful read that soothes the soul?

God is here, on every page, he breathes words into the keys as I type!

So, when you feel empty, come and sit awhile. I hope you find peace.

I hope wherever you live, these words will spark your heart to want more. I hope my words spread like wildfire. I’d love to say “my words crossed the sea, and into the heart of a stranger. Here they found hope, love and God and I wished them well at the end of the page. I heard they breathed in God and exhaled exhaustion and anxiety. All was well with their soul”.

This is my hope.

Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. Matthew 7:7 NIV
Selah!

Sandie Heckman

2 thoughts on “I’m Glad You Are Here

Leave a Reply

