My World Falls Into Place…….

  
And in the stillness,  of the evening I hear you Lord, as each raindrop falls on my world, and as each drop falls,  I hear you speak the words I desperately need to hear. Each drop brings a majestic calmness to my day, You whisper in the raindrops words that quench my dry bones, BELOVED, LOVELY, BEAUTIFUL, FORGIVEN, GRACEFUL, MAJESTICAL, PEACEFUL, and I speak to the skies “You are my Lord, my Savior, how I love You”. 

 Sweet song of the evening as the raindrops dance, I feel your presence, draw nearer and closer as the night falls and my world with You, my sweet Jesus,  falls into place. 

How I love thee, your majesty! 

Selah

Sandie Heckman

Leave a Reply

