Healing Moments

  
I put my foot in the snow, and I left an imprint on the earth! Some call me a “deep thinker”, I prefer to think I’m “deeply loved by the one above”! For although I don’t leave a path of footprints in the snow right now, my time is coming! For as I heal I’m set to do great things, for next year I’ll walk as far as He’ll lead me, because I will, because I shall. 

I’m good with one footstep now, for I know there will be thousands of my footsteps that will leave imprints on my world.

#He’shealingme #1000praiseseveryday

For we walk by faith, not by sight. 2 Corinthians 5:7
Sandie Heckman

Leave a Reply

