I am in the darkness of early Winter Lord. My pain, may it cease and end. As the leaves and vegetation whither away, and the cold winds blow, my love for you Lord stays intact. Draw closer Lord, make me stronger and change me into the person to whom you have chosen as your heir. I honor you by being loyal to your everyday calling. I stomp out Satan’s quick attempts to bring me down, and make me fall. You are my Lord God, my healer and I have hope and faith that this day will whither away, into a time of things long forgotten. To you Lord I surrender it all. Thy will be done. Let the angels sing in harmony a sweet trilogy of hope, peace and love.
SELAH 

Sandie Heckman

Leave a Reply

