BELIEVE

I believe in God our father, that He indeed made the heavens and the earth.

I believe that my life is completely turned around because of His undying grace.

I believe that the sky, as it is teaming with stars, reflects all of the people that we as an entire universe need to help find Christ.

I believe that I will meet you in heaven, someday when our time here on earth is done.

I believe that is our God, the God of all who makes this earth spin each day and shows us the most amazing beauty amongst the flowers, trees and sky!

I believe that God’s heart skips beats from joy, when He sees us pray!

I believe that God truly seeks our faces every day!

I believe that God wraps a blanket of protection around our homes daily.

I believe without a doubt, that without God in your life, life has no meaning!

Sandie Heckman

Leave a Reply

