7 DAYS, 7 TEXTS TO MY PASTOR

cell

(There are tons of 7 day Challenges out there!)

But Not This One!

I am In!

I am texting my pastors for 7 days!

7 Days of lifting my pastors up in praise, encouraging words, quotes and scripture, God’s word!

Pastors are a blessing to the church and to the Kingdom of God.

Their job may seem thankless and even overwhelming sometimes.

Lifting them up with words of encouragement – a note, a small gift, a random act of kindness will go a long way.

I would like to challenge you to pray about how you can encourage your pastor today. We need to pray for them and encourage them.

Keep their joy and stamina strong in your church on behalf of the body of Christ! As your church grows, let us be the biggest blessings ever!

Let love for your fellow believers continue and be a fixed practice with you [never let it fail]. Hebrews 13:1 AMP7

Sandie Heckman

2 thoughts on “7 DAYS, 7 TEXTS TO MY PASTOR

  1. Hi Sandie,
    Thanks so much for the follow, I really appreciate it. I’ll be back to visit your blog.
    I love your poem “New Day”. I go walking at 6am and it reminds me of the sunrises I witness and my quiet time with the Lord.
    God bless, and all the best,
    Jo

Leave a Reply

